Tilsette i Kveik AS

Administrasjonen
Turid Kvamsdal Midttun

Dagleg leiar

Turid Kvamsdal Midthun

Tlf: 414 17 610
turid@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Linda Kristinsson Seim

Administrasjon

Linda Kristinsson Seim

Tlf: 908 89 992
linda@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Lena Gjernes

Fagansvarleg

Lena Gjernes

Tlf: 906 28 212
lena@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Kompetanseavdelinga
Jill

Avdelingsleiar kompetanse

Jill Garen

Tlf: 959 93 535
jill@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Andrea Aspen

Jobbkonsulent

Andrea Aspen

Tlf: 928 06 610
andrea@kveikarbeidsliv.no

ToreNæss

Jobbkonsulent

Tore Næss

Tlf: 908 61 679
tore@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Marthe

Jobbkonsulent

Marthe Olsen Skar

Tlf: 913 59 196
marthe@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Tinghuskantina / Reinhald
Brita

Rettleiar tinghuskantina

Brita D. Bjørke

Tlf: 952 62 035
brita@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Abaditey Gebrezghi

Servicearbeidar reinhald

Abaditey Gebrezghi

Tilsette i Kveik formidling AS

Arbeidstrening (AFT)
Svanhild Tufteland Tvilde

Avdelingsleiar

Svanhild Tufteland Tvilde

Tlf: 950 48 094
svanhild@kveikformidling.no

Åse Marie Jordal

Jobbkonsulent

Åse Marie Jordal

Tlf: 975 73 330
asemarie@kveikformidling.no

 

Hege Lydvo

Jobbkonsulent

Hege Lydvo

Tlf: 416 87 176
hege@kveikformidling.no

Sjur Skeie Petersen

Jobbkonsulent

Sjur Skeie Petersen

Tlf: 924 43 474
sjur@kveikformidling.no

Siri

Jobbkonsulent

Siri Finne

Tlf: 480 77 317
siri@kveikformidling.no

Håkon

Rettleiar

Håkon Skjeldal

Tlf: 452 80 690
hakon@kveikformidling.no

Tilrettelagt arbeid (VTA)
Kjetil Vestli

Avdelingsleiar

Kjetil Vestli

Tlf: 416 63 149
kjetil@kveikformidling.no

Siv Slettemark Lund

Rettleiar

Siv Slettemark Lund

Tlf: 481 46 289
siv@kveikformidling.no

Runa

Rettleiar

Runa Tveiterås

Tlf: 452 80 690
runa@kveikformidling.no

Mari

Rettleiar

Mari Skjervheim

Tlf: 481 46 289
mari@kveikformidling.no

 

 

Wright

Rettleiar

Wright Hollingsworth

Tlf: 406 27 750
wright@kveikformidling.no

 

Inger Bryn

Rettleiar

Inger Bryn

Tlf:
Inger@kveikformidling.no

 

Sigmund

Servicearbeidar VTA

Sigmund Lidal

Cateringavdelinga (VTA)
Ingvild Flatebø

Kokk / Rettleiar

Ingvild Flatebø

Tlf: 481 20 161
Ingvild@kveikformidling.no

kjokken@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Jannike Olsen

Servicearbeidar Catering

Jannike Olsen