Tilsette

 

Turid Kvamsdal Midthun
Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 414 17 610
Epost: turid@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Linda Kristinsson Seim
Administrasjon/Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 908 89 992
Epost: linda@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Lena Gjernes
Fagansvarleg
Tlf.: 906 28 212
Epost: lena@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Svanhild Tufteland Tvilde
Avdelingsleiar AFT
Tlf.: 950 48 094
Epost: svanhild@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Kjetil Vestli
Avdelingsleiar VTA-avdeling
Tlf: 416 63 149
Epost: kjetil@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Nina Jakobsen Bakketun
Avdelingsleiar Kveik Kafè
Tlf.: 951 39 652
Epost: nina@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Hege Lydvo
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 416 87 176
Epost: hege@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Elisabeth Ringheim Prestegård
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 924 18 474
Epost: elisabeth.prestegard@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Sjur Skeie Petersen
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 924 43 474
Epost: sjur@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Andrea Aspen
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 928 06 610
Epost: andrea@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Lars Norevik
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 452 80 690
Epost: lars@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Brita D. Bjørke
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 951 09 975

Epost: brita@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Siv Slettemark Lund
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 416 85 628
Epost: siv@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Mari Skjervheim
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 995 92 334
Epost: mari@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Nina S. Horvei
Kjøkken- og kafèmedarbeidar

 

 

Abaditey Gebrezghi
Servicearbeidar

 

 

Erik Lien
Servicearbeidar

 

 

Jannike Olsen
Servicearbeidar

 

 

Sigmund Lidal
Servicearbeidar

 

 

Dana Iselin Heimdal

Lærling