Tilsette

Turid Kvamsdal Midthun
Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 414 17 610
Epost: turid@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Linda Kristinsson Seim
Administrasjon/Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 908 89 992
Epost: linda@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Lena Gjernes
Fagansvarleg
Tlf.: 906 28 212
Epost: lena@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Svanhild Tufteland Tvilde
Avdelingsleiar AFT
Tlf.: 950 48 094
Epost: svanhild@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Kjetil Vestli
Avdelingsleiar VTA-avdeling
Tlf: 416 63 149
Epost: kjetil@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Nina Jakobsen Bakketun
Avdelingsleiar Kveik Kafè
Tlf.: 951 39 652
Epost: nina.bakketun@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Jill Garen
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 959 93 535
Epost: jill@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Elisabeth Ringheim Prestegård
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 924 18 474
Epost: elisabeth.prestegard@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Sjur Skeie Pettersen
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf.: 924 43 474
Epost: sjur@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Anders Bolstad
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 406 27 750
Epost: produksjon@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Lars Norevik
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 452 80 690
Epost: produksjon@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Oddvar Nestås
Tlf: 958 13 398
Epost: oddvar@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Brita D. Bjørke
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 951 09 975
Epost: brita@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Heidi Hisdal
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 992 54 932
Epost: kjokken@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Siv Slettemark Lund
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 416 85 628
Epost: gullbjorg@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Mari Skjervheim
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 995 92 334
Epost: gullbjorg@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Gullbjørg Reime Johnsson
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf.: 56520860
Epost: gullbjorg@kveikarbeidsliv.no